Friday, January 05, 2007

playlist : december 21

sounds of the year 2006...

james figurine - all the way to china - mistake mistake mistake mistake
asobi seksu - exotic animal paradise - citrus
junior boys - in the morning - so this is goodbye
rose melberg - take some time - cast away the clouds
pretty girls make graves - domino - elan vital
yo la tengo - black flowers - i am not afraid of you and i will beat your ass
headlights - put us back together right - kill them with kindness
sonic youth - incinerate - rather ripped
mates of state - fraud in the 80s - bring it back
cat power - the greatest - the greatest
irving - she's not shy - death in the garden, blood on the flowers

thanks to all for another great year!